Springfield Middle School: Home of the Yellow Jackets!
NamePositionEmail
Chris Corlew Instructional Assistant chris.corlew@rcstn.net
Marcia Farmer Instructional Assistant marcia.farmer@rcstn.net
Christine Wix Instructional Assistant christina.wix@rcstn.net
Susan Calvert-Rosenberger Instructional Assistant susan.calvert@rcstn.net
Barbara McMurtry Instructional Assistant barbara.mcmurtry@rcstn.net
Olivia Stutesman Instructional Assistant olivia.stutesman@rcstn.net
Katherine Williams Instructional Assistant kathie.williams@rcstn.net
Cinnamon Wood Instructional Assistant cinnamon.wood@rcstn.net
Tom Beesley Instructional Assistant tom.beesley@rcstn.ne@rcstn.net
Susan Staab RISE susan.staab@rcstn.ne@rcstn.net
Angela Beasley-Murray Afterschool Program